Seward County

Member Since: January 15, 1988 (Charter Member)

County Web Site:

County Seat: Seward
Courthouse Address: 529 Seward Street, Seward,NE 68434
Cities, Towns, Villages: Beaver Crossing; Bee; Cordova; Garland; Goehner; Milford; Pleasant Dale; Seward; Staplehurst; Tamora; Utica

Population: 17,150
Land Area (Square Miles): 575
Persons per Square Mile: 29.0
Miles of Streets and Roads: 1,100
Number of Bridges: 245
Jail: Yes