Platte County

Member Since: January 15, 1988 (Charter Member)

County Web Site:

County Seat: Columbus
Courthouse Address: 2610 14th Street, Columbus, NE 68601
Cities, Towns, Villages: Columbus; Cornlea; Creston; Duncan; Humphrey; Lindsay; Monroe; Newman Grove; Platte Center; Tarnov

Population: 32,666
Land Area (Square Miles): 678
Persons per Square Mile: 48.1
Miles of Streets and Roads: 1,120
Number of Bridges: 502
Jail: Yes