Knox County

Member Since: April 1, 1994

County Web Site:

County Seat: Center
Courthouse Address: 206 Mail Street, Center, NE 68724
Cities, Towns, Villages: Bazile Mills; Bloomfield; Center; Creighton; Crofton; Niobrara; Santee; Verdel; Verdigre; Wausa; Winnetoon

Population: 8,482
Land Area (Square Miles): 1,108
Persons per Square Mile: 7.7
Miles of Streets and Roads: 389
Number of Bridges: 410
Jail: Yes