Jefferson County

Member Since: July 26, 2009

County Web Site:

County Seat: Fairbury
Courthouse Address: 411 4th Street, Fairbury NE,  68352
Cities, Towns, Villages: Daykin, Diller, Endicott, Fairbury, Gladstone, Harbine, Jansen, Plymouth, Reynolds and Steele City

Population: 7,335
Land Area (Square Miles): 573
Persons per Square Mile: 13.1
Miles of Streets and Roads: 935
Number of Bridges: 403
Jail: Yes