Howard County

Member Since: July 1, 1991

County Website:

County Seat: St. Paul
Courthouse Address: 612 Indian, St. Paul, NE 68873
Cities, Towns, Villages: Boelus; Cotesfield; Cushing; Dannebrog; Elba; Farwell; St. Libory; St. Paul

Population: 6,362
Land Area (Square Miles): 569
Persons per Square Mile: 11.1
Miles of Streets and Roads: 822
Number of Bridges: 161
Jail: No