Gage County

Member Since: August 2, 1997

County Web Site:

County Seat: Beatrice
Courthouse Address: 612 Grant Street, Beatrice, NE 68310
Cities, Towns, Villages: Adams; Barneston; Beatrice; Blue Springs; Clatonia; Cortland; Filley; Holmesville; Liberty; Odell; Pickrell; Virginia; Wymore

Population: 21,663
Land Area (Square Miles): 855
Persons per Square Mile: 25.8
Miles of Streets and Roads: 1,680
Number of Bridges: 543
Jail: Yes