Franklin County

Member Since: November 1, 1995

County Web Site:

County Seat: Franklin
Courthouse Address: 405 15th Avenue, Franklin, NE 68939
Cities, Towns, Villages: Bloomington; Campbell; Franklin; Hildreth; Naponee; Riverton; Upland

Population: 3,076
Land Area (Square Miles): 576
Persons per Square Mile: 5.6
Miles of Streets and Roads: 840
Number of Bridges: 83
Jail: Yes