Dodge County

Member Since: January 15, 1988 (Charter Member)

County Web Site:

County Seat: Fremont
Courthouse Address: 435 North Park, Fremont, NE 68025
Cities, Towns, Villages: Ames; Dodge; Fremont; Hooper; Inglewood; Nickerson; North Bend; Scribner; Snyder; Uehling; Winslow

Population: 36,744
Land Area (Square Miles): 534
Persons per Square Mile: 68.9
Miles of Streets and Roads: 908
Number of Bridges: 335
Jail: Yes