Dawson County

Member Since: December 1, 2010

County Web Site: http://www.dawsoncountyne.org/

County Seat:  Lexington
Courthouse Address: 700 North Washington, Lexington, NE  68850
Cities, Towns, Villages: Cozad; Eddyville; Farnam; Gothenburg; Lexington; Overton; Sumner; Willow Island

Population: 24,096
Land Area (Square Miles): 1,013
Persons per Square Mile: 24.1
Miles of Streets and Roads: 1,296
Number of Bridges: 257
Jail: Yes