Custer County

Member Since: January 15, 1988 (Charter Member)

County Web Site:

County Seat: Broken Bow
Courthouse Address: 431 S. 10th Street, Broken Bow, NE 68822
Cities, Towns, Villages: Anselmo; Ansley; Arnold; Berwyn; Broken Bow; Callaway; Comstock; Mason City; Merna; Milburn; Oconto; Sargent; Weissert; Westerville

Population: 10,728
Land Area (Square Miles): 2,576
Persons per Square Mile: 4.2
Miles of Streets and Roads: 2,000
Number of Bridges: 250
Jail: Yes