Clay County

Member Since: July 1, 1988

County Website:

County Seat: Clay Center
Courthouse Address: 111 West Fairfield Street, Clay Center, NE 68933
Cities, Towns, Villages: Clay Center; Deweese; Edgar; Fairfield; Glenvil; Harvard; Inland; Ong; Saronville; Sutton; Trumbull

Population: 6,315
Land Area (Square Miles): 573
Persons per Square Mile: 11.3
Miles of Streets and Roads: 1,030
Number of Bridges: 244
Jail: Yes