Cedar County

Member Since: January 15, 1988 (Charter Member)

County Web Site:  http://www.co.cedar.ne.us

County Seat: Hartington
Courthouse Address: 101 Broadway, Hartington, NE 68739
Cities, Towns, Villages: Belden; Bow Valley; Coleridge; Fordyce; Hartington; Laurel; Magnet; Obert; Randolph; St. Helena; Wynot

Population: 8,610
Land Area (Square Miles): 740
Persons per Square Mile: 11.8
Miles of Streets and Roads: 1,150
Number of Bridges: 240
Jail: Yes