Cass County

Member Since: January 15, 1988 (Charter Member)

County Web Site:

County Seat: Plattsmouth
Courthouse Address: 346 Main Street, Plattsmouth, NE 68048
Cities, Towns, Villages: Alvo; Avoca; Cedar Creek; Eagle; Elmwood; Greenwood; Louisville; Manley; Murdock; Murray; Nehawka; Plattsmouth; South Bend; Union; Weeping Water

Population: 25,524
Land Area (Square Miles): 559
Persons per Square Mile: 45.1
Miles of Streets and Roads: 862
Number of Bridges: 160
Jail: Yes