Boyd County

Member Since: December 27, 2000

County Web Site:

County Seat: Butte
Courthouse Address: 401 Thayer Street, Butte, NE 68722
Cities, Towns, Villages: Anoka; Bristow; Butte; Gross; Lynch; Monowi; Naper; Spencer

Population: 2,033
Land Area (Square Miles): 540
Persons per Square Mile: 3.9
Miles of Streets and Roads: 571
Number of Bridges: 48
Jail: No