Staff

 

Craig L. Nelson
Executive Director
craig@nirma.info

Shawna Lammers
Administrative Assistant
shawna@nirma.info

Andrea Thieman
Budget and Finance Manager
andrea@nirma.info

Briean Thieman
Accounting Assistant
briean@nirma.info

Larry G. Pelan
Underwriting and Risk Manager
larry@nirma.info

Tammy Neff
Information Systems Manager
tammy@nirma.info

Lori McGrath
Member Services Assistant
lori@nirma.info

Marshall Tofte
Communications and Events Manager
marshall@nirma.info

Loss Prevention Department

Pat Clancy
Loss Prevention Assistant
pat@nirma.info

Chad Engle
Loss Prevention and Safety Specialist
chad@nirma.info

Terry Baxter
Law Enforcement and Safety Specialist
terry@nirma.info

Tim Baxter
Road Safety and Loss Prevention Specialist
tim@nirma.info

Claims Department

Pete Eiden
Property/Liability Claims Manager
pete@nirma.info

Bill Hilton
Property/Liability Claims Adjuster
bill@nirma.info

John Christensen
Property/Liability and Workers' Compensation Claims Adjuster
john@nirma.info

Denise Hardison
Workers’ Compensation Claims Manager
denise@nirma.info

Sara Ondracek
Workers’ Compensation Claims Adjuster
sara@nirma.info